Milton Erickson

 

“To heal, it is not necessary to understand”
 

Maude Favre a Swiss qualified life and motivational coach specialized in hypnosis and kinesiology and based in Geneva.

Maude is a Certified Consulting Instructor and Hypnotist from the NGH in the USA, certified in academic medicine, graduated from the HypnoBirthing Center of London and a professional member of the HypnoBirthing Association.

She has many years of experience and great success in her consultations on weight loss, stop smoking, anxiety, self-confidence, insomnia, stress management, burnout, regression, hypnobirthing and many others.

She also works as a coach in motivation, in NLP, EMDR and in * kinesiology (* reimbursed by ASCA and RME). She has been practicing therapy for many years with solid experience and great success in her consultations.

Hypnosis for quitting smoking, for weight loss, insomnia, stress, self-confidence, depression, phobias, anxiety, addictions, virtual gastric band, prenatal hypnosis, hypnosis for children, regressions and also physiology which is added to his tools, are his areas of predilection. 

Testimonials from her sessions are available on her blog “www.maudefavre.ch”. You will be able to discover many feedbacks from sessions.

Maude has also created an Application for hypnosis, self-hypnosis available in the Apple Store under the name “Maude Favre Hypnosis” and for Android, on her website. Self-hypnosis audios allow you to continue your sessions at home. (* Self-hypnosis audios do not replace an in-office session, they are complementary.)

Her warm and welcoming hypnosis and kinesiology practice is located in the center of Geneva, near La Jonction. Easy to access on foot or by public transport (Tram 14: Paladium stop). 3 parkings are also nearby: (parking David Dufour, parking Finances, parking Gasometers).

Her attentive listening, her benevolence and common sense will accompany you throughout your sessions.

“Working together is an extraordinary privilege and a joy at all times. To accompany, to help to cure, to restructure, to regenerate, to repair, are the fundamental stages of the process of “change”.  Maude Favre

Milton Erickson

« Pour guérir, il n’est pas nécessaire de comprendre »

« Hypnose par Maude FAVRE »

Maude FAVRE est une hypnothérapeute qualifiée en hypnose, de nationalité Suisse, basée à Genève.

Instructrice en hypnose et Consultante de la NGH aux USA,  diplômée en hypnose prénatale du centre HypnoBirthing de Londres et membre professionnel de l’HypnoBirthing Association.

Maude FAVRE exerce en tant que coach en motivation, spécialisée en hypnose et PNL . Elle pratique l’hypnose depuis de nombreuses années avec une expérience solide et un grand succès de réussite dans ses consultations.

L’hypnose pour arrêter de fumer, la perte de poids, l’insomnie, le stress, la confiance en soi, la dépression, les phobies, l’angoisse, les dépendances, le coaching de couple, l’hypnose prénatale, l’hypnose pour enfants, les régressions, sont ses domaines de prédilection.

Les témoignages de ses séances sont disponibles sur son blog « www.maudefavre.ch« . Vous pourrez y découvrir de nombreux retour de séances, dans divers domaines de pratique.

Maude FAVRE a également créer une Application d’hypnose, d’auto hypnose. Celle-ci est disponible dans Apple Store sous les nom de « Maude Favre Hypnose) ou sur son site pour Android. Les audios d’auto hypnose permettent de continuer les séances chez soi ou de simplement faire de l’auto’hypnose. (*ces audios d’auto hypnose ne remplacent pas une séance en cabinet, elles sont complémentaires.) 

Son Cabinet d’hypnose, chaleureux et accueillant se trouve dans le centre de Genève, vers la Jonction, facile d’accès à pieds ou avec les transports publiques (Tram 14 : arrêt Paladium). 3 parkings sont à proximité: (Parking David Dufour, Parking des Finances, Parking des Gazomètres).

Sont écoute attentive, sa bienveillance et son bon sens vous accompagneront tout au long de vos séances en toute discrétion.

« Travailler ensemble est un privilège extraordinaire et un bonheur de chaque instant. Accompagner, aidez à soigner, restructurer, régénérer, réparer, régénérer, sont les étapes fondamentales du processus du « changement ».